News . Volunteer . Donate . Employment . Contact Us/Our Team . HOME   

Services:  Inpatient | Outpatient | Campus School                             About Us | FAQ | Records | HIPAA | Parent Educational Manual  

 

Contact Us

Contact Us/Our Team
Directions

St. Mary's Home for Children

420 Fruit Hill Avenue
North Providence
Rhode Island 02911-2647
Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)354-7986

Shepherd Program
Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)354-7986

Directions

Our Team

Administration    

Executive Director
Carlene Casciano-McCann
(401)353-3900
cmccann@smhfc.org
 

Director of Operations
Linda Mobriant
(401)353-3900
lmobriant@smhfc.org

Clinical Director, Residential Services
Patty Olney-Murphy
(401)353-3900
polney@smhfc.org
 

Development Officer
Susan DeRita
(401)353-3900
sderita@smhfc.org
 

Director of Administration
Anthony Maglione
(401)353-3900
amaglione@smhfc.org

Education Director
Robert Picerelli
(401)353-3900
rpicerelli@smhfc.org
Intake Coordinator, Residential Services
Rita Higgins
(401)353-3900x219
rhiggins@smhfc.org
Director of Outpatient Services/Shepherd Program
Melissa Santoro
(401)353-3900
msantoro@smhfc.org
 

Nursing Supervisor
Nicole Froment
(401)353-3900
nfroment@smhfc.org
 

Intake Coordinator, Outpatient Services
Kimberly Pelletier
(401)353-3900x416
intake@smhfc.org
 
Information Technology Manager
Patti Studley
(401)353-3900
pstudley@smhfc.org
******** Board of Directors ********
The Rt. Reverend Nicholas Knisely
Chair
Mr. John Lombari
President
Mr. James Paolino
First Vice President
Judge Howard Lipsey
Second Vice President
Dr. Clark Sammartino
Treasurer
Ms. Lori Butler
Asst. Treasurer
Ms. Maris Albanese
Secretary
Mrs. Elizabeth Ingraham
Asst. Secretary
Mayor Scott Avedisian
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Mr. Norman Baker
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Mrs. Teresa Bert
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Dr. Vito Buonomano
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Dr. David Heimbecker
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Mr. Michael Manni
Honorary Vice President, Ex-Officio
Mr. Omar Bah
Member
Mr. Wayne Brown
Member
Mrs. Stacie Collier
Member
Ms. Doris De Los Santos
Member
Mr. Harry Hanoian
Member
Mrs. Jennifer Mann
Member
The Reverend Alvin Marcetti
Member
Mr. Christopher Matteson
Member
Ms. Shamika Moore
Member
Judge Edward Newman
Member
Mr. Raymond Steele
Member
   

Directions

420 Fruit Hill Avenue North Providence, Rhode Island 02911-2647  Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)354-7986  info@smhfc.org