St. Mary's Leadership Team

The experts leading our agency to meet its mission
Melissa Santoro

Lauren Utschig
COO

lutschig@smhfc.org

BIO
Melissa Santoro

William Petit
CFO

wpetit@smhfc.org

BIO
Sharron Costello

Sharron Costello
Human Resources Director

scostello@smhfc.org

BIO
Eric McDuffee

Eric McDuffee
Director of Technology

emcduffee@smhfc.org

BIO
Dr. Steven Bonauto

Lyubov Boguk, LICSW
Assistant Clinical Director

lboguk@smhfc.org

BIO
Dr. Steven Bonauto

Dr. Steven Bonauto
Medical Director

drbonauto@smhfc.org

BIO
Adeana Dunston

Adeana Dunston
School Support Services Coordinator

adunston@smhfc.org

BIO
Mike Burgess

Nicole Froment
Director of Nursing

nfroment@smhfc.org

BIO
Diane Long

Diane Long
School Administrator

dlong@smhfc.org

BIO
Briana McShane

Brianna (McShane) Narodowy, LICSW, C.G.S

Clinical Director, Residential Services

bmcshane@smhfc.org

BIO
Michael

Michael Paiva
Facilities Manager

mpaiva@smhfc.org

BIO
Melissa Santoro

Melissa Santoro, LICSW
Director, Outpatient Services

msantoro@smhfc.org

BIO
Melissa Santoro

Cass Sierra-Patev
CQI Manager and Compliance Officer

csierra-patev@smhfc.org

BIO